Reunions

Home ➡ Reunions ➡ Reunion Committee
Reunion Committee

2017 Reunion - San Antonio Planning Committee

  • Andy Blenkle - Chair
  • Bernie Allen
  • Terry Cox
  • Joe Lisante
  • Dave Mellon
  • Mike St. Claire
  • Chuck Sooter
  • Earl Wentworth

2015 Reunion - Norfolk Planning Committee

  • Pete Clay - Chair
  • Walt Flynn
  • Tom Howe
  • Sam McClinchie
  • Jack Sheehan
  • Greg Stockstill
  • Dave Wall

2013 Reunion - San Diego Planning Committee

  • Andy Blenkle: andyblenkle@hotmail.com


2011 Reunion - New Bern, NC Planning Committee

  • Pete Clay: pvclay@aol.com
  • Terry Cox: tcox95@cox.net
  • Larry Edwards: yankyb@bellsouth.net
  • Fred Frey: fredfrey2000@verizon.net
  • Joe Garzik: joegar@pobox.com
  • Jim Herak: jimherak@windstream.net
  • Tom Howe: tphemico@yahoo.com
  • Sam McClinchie: ammjm@consolidated
  • Jack Sheehan: jack@peddlers.net
  • Chuck Sooter: chucksooter@hotmail.com
  • Greg Stockstill: gregstockstill@comcast.net
  • Dave Wall: dfwirish@gmail.com
  • Darrell Wells: wellsdaw@aol.com

2009 Reunion - San Diego Planning Committee

  • Bernie Allen: bernieallen@sbcglobal.net
  • Andrew Blenkle: andyblenkle@hotmail.com
  • Rick Cleland: rickcleland@hotmail.com
  • Terry Cox: tcox95@cox.net
  • Dave Mellon: dave.mellon@cox.net
  • Digger Odell: iceboat6@aol.com
  • Charles W. Sooter: chucksooter@hotmail.com
  • Mike StClair: estclai1@san.rr.com
  • Skip Storey: storey2@cox.net
  • Earl Wentworth: beacam@sbcglobal.net
Information Directory
Officers & Directors.

Update your information
Please contact us with any changes or incorrect information posted.


US Marines official website

Search for Members

(Classmates, Friends, Family)

Showing results for: Array